Be Tall (another tip).


Accidentally stumbled on this trick while sitting at my desk the other day and it went along so nicely with the last post about posture that I had to share.

Prop a full length mirror next to your desk so you can get visual feedback.

I was working on something on my laptop and my biz partner had left a makeup mirror out on her desk. I looked over, caught my reflection and realized how hunched over my keyboard I was! YIKES! The visual feedback forced me to sit up with much better posture.

20110709-083133.jpg
It may be a little hard to see from this picture, but I definitely recommend trying this trick.

And don’t judge our messy office! Great minds work in clutter šŸ™‚

Be Healthy. Be Balanced.
-Alicia and Nikki

Leave a comment

Filed under Fitness, Wellness

Leave a Reply

